Agape' Grief Support Group

Agape' MCC Grief Support Group - coffee, conversation and understanding.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Sat Dec 30 2017 except Wed Nov 22 2017.
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 6:30pm